Calendar

 2017 PROGRAMS & EVENTS SCHEDULE

* Free admission for Participating Reciprocal Members through RI Historical Society Marketing Alliance 
 Last admission for tours one hour prior to closing time. 
Season Opens: Sleeping Beauty-Ballet Story/Tour  Thursday Evening Guided Tour 
Tour/Wedding Gown Exhibit 
Tour/Antique Phonograph Exhibit 
Thursday Evening Guided Tour
Downton Abbey Afternoon Tea 
American Girl Doll Tea 
Thursday Evening Guided Tour 
Tribute to the 1904 St. Louis World’s Fair 
American Girl Doll Garden Party 
Thursday Evening Guided Tour 
Downton Abbey Fox Hunt-Luncheon (Chase Farm) 
Great Road Day: Free Tours-Multiple Sites 
Validating the After Life: Roland Comtois 
Revolutionary War Battle of Chase Farm & Tour 

Spiritual Communications Through Table Tipping 
Membership Reception
American Girl Doll Christmas Party 

Home for the Holidays Guided Christmas Tours 
Sun. March 12 
Thurs. March 30* 
Sat. April 8* & Sun. April 9*
Sun. April 30*
Thurs. May 4
Sat. May 13
Sat.-Sun. Jun. 3-4
Thurs. June 22 
Sun. July 23
Sat. Aug. 5 
Tour Thurs. Aug.24
Sat. Sept. 16 
Sat. Sept. 23
Thurs. Sept 28
Sat. Oct. 21
Sat. Oct. 28, Nov.11
Sun. Nov. 5, Sun. 12
Tuesday, Nov. 7
Thurs., Nov. 30 
Sat. Dec. 2 
Sun. Dec. 3, Sun. Dec. 10
Sat. Dec. 9
Thurs. Dec. 28, Sat. 30
1 - 4 PM 
6:30 PM 
1 – 4 PM
1 – 4 PM
6:30 PM
12:30 & 3:30 PM
12:30 & 2:30 PM
6:30 PM
11 AM – 5 PM
12 noon & 2:30 PM
6:30 PM
10:30 AM –2 PM
11 AM – 5 PM
6:30 – 8:30 PM
11 AM – 5 PM
5 - 8 PM
1 – 4 PM
6:30 - 8:30 PM
6:00 – 8:30 PM
12:30 & 2:30 PM 
2 – 6 PM
4 – 7 PM
4 – 7 PM

Share by: